首頁 >單體/聲音模組 >聲音模組

聲音模組

Video Video Video













     
   聲音模組
基本上就是一個已經設計完成,高保真,品質穩定的小音箱,它包含主動單體加被動板的密閉式箱體。設計的概念是經由被動輻射器設計原理,將原本小喇叭的低頻端往下延伸。箱體內的內容積,更是依據單體/被動板相關參數精心演算過,呈現最佳音質的表現。另由於制程的改進,產品的一致性大幅提升。

     有了模組這個小音箱 讓好聲音變成一件容易的事。應用工程師們,只要將時間精力放在電子功放及外觀的設計即可, 輕輕鬆松成就一個好聲音的音響系統。

    同時模組也讓“異業結合”變得更容易- 無論是聲光的結合,智慧家居的應用,與傢俱結合,機器人…只要需要聲音的地方。模組就是最佳的選擇!

    模組設計也歡迎客制化的需求,主喇叭,振動板及內容積維持不變情況下, 我們可以將箱體的設計調整到客戶需要的外觀。 歡迎客制化模組的詢問!

排序方式
每頁
查看模式
所有搜尋結果 1-11 共11個
T0-2008S
 
T1-1828S
 
T1-1828SD
 
T1-1925S
 
T1-1931S
 
T1-1942S
 
T1-1942SB
 
T1-2121SD
 
T2-2136SA
 
T2-2181SA
 
T3-2190S

Home >Driver / Sound Module >Sound Module

SOUND MODULE

Video Video Video














      A completed design, fidelity, stable quality small sealed speaker box, contains speaker driver itself and passive radiator. Conceptual design based on passive radiator, with calculated perfect match cabinet volume, it shows the wonderful extension of low frequency form such a small driver, and provide the best sound performance. furthermore, significantly consistency is provided by process improvement.

      With our developed small speaker box named Module, make good sound to be so easy to get, application engineers could fully focus on electronic amplifiers and outlook design, an audio system with good sound performance could be easy to achieve.

      Meanwhile modules also allow "cross-industry combined with" easier - whether the combination of sound and light, smart home applications, combined with furniture, robot voice ... just need a place. Module is the best choice!

Modular design also welcome customized demands, the main speaker, vibration plate and the inner volume to maintain unchanged, we can adjust the appearance of the cabinet design to customer needs. Welcome to ask customized modules!

Sort By
Per Page
View Mode
All Results : 1-12 of 12 in Total
T0-2008S
 
T1-1828S
 
T1-1828SD
 
T1-1925S
 
T1-1931S
 
T1-1942S
 
T1-1942SB
 
T1-2025SC
 
T1-2121SD
 
T2-2136SA
 
T2-2181SA
 
T3-2190S